Купить Agon - The Mysterious Codex

Agon - The Mysterious Codex

AGON - The Mysterious Codex is a trilogy featuring the first three episodes of the AGON series: The London Scene, Adventures in Lapland and Pirates of Madagascar. The story begins in 1903. Professor Samuel Hunt, a historian of the British Museum receives an anonymous message and a page torn from an old codex. Mysterious forces challenge him to explore hidden places of the world and find the last masters of long-forgotten ancient games.Professor Hunt searches the darkest corners of the Museum for clues and embarks on his journey tothe snowfields of Lapland and the jungles of Madagascar in search of cursed relics known as the“AGON”.

Key Features

  • Intriguing plot from an award-winning story-teller
  • Story-driven puzzles
  • Exploration and travel to exotic places
  • Engaging characters and excellent voice acting
  • Rich atmospheric sound, authentic music
  • Historically correct, gorgeous graphics
  • Re-playable ancient board games
  • Suitable for all from 10 to 80++
  • Runs on older technology
  • Steam
49 руб.249 руб.80% скидка

Похожие или связанные товары

82 руб.249 руб.67% скидка
  • Активация: Steam
42 руб.259 руб.84% скидка
  • Активация: Steam
85 руб.259 руб.67% скидка
  • Активация: Steam
125 руб.249 руб.50% скидка
  • Активация: Ключ активации
119 руб.

Последние обновления